If the Application status is either:
Then you can delete this Application at any time using the trash can icon beside the Application
If the Application Status is any of the below, you will not be able to delete the Application:
Once an Application is submitted, you will not be able to delete it from your dashboard. You can only delete Applications before they are submitted.
After 45 days, submitted Applications will be archived, and automatically removed from your dashboard.
Please Note: If you choose to delete an Application that is Not Opened or Opened - Not Complete, this Application like is considered expired, and the Application can no longer be submitted using the original link in the Application Invitation email.
Landlords, if you decide you want the tenant to still apply to your property but have deleted the Application, please send them a new Application from the Send Application page.